Fish Health Management

Participants

Name of participantsEmailInstitute/OrganismCountry
Angela M. Lusiastuti*lusiastuti_61@yahoo.co.idRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Virakbot Hou*houvirakbot@gmail.comFiACambodia
Jean Fallkagoshima77@yahoo.comUCADSenegal
Desy Sugianidesysugiani@gmail.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Lila Gardenialila.abimanyu@gmail.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Tuti Sumiatitutisumiati.ts@gmail.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Taukhidtaukhid_as@yahoo.co.idRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Pham Kim Dangpkdang2000@yahoo.comNVUAVietnam
Domenico Carusodomenico.caruso@ird.frIRDCambodia
Truong Dinh Hoaihoaibts@gmail.comNVUAVietnam
Sreyni Yoeurnsreyniyourng@gmail.comRUACambodia
Mariama Sagnemariama.sagne@ucad.edu.snUCADSenegal
Jean-Christophe Avarrejean-christophe.avarre@ird.frIRDFrance
Samira Sartersamira.sarter@cirad.frCiradFrance
Elodie PepeyElodie.pepey@cirad.frCiradFrance
Diana Edithe ANDRIA-MANANJARAadianaedith@gmail.comFOFIFAMadagascar
Khairul Syahputrakhairul_syahputra@yahoo.comRIFB SukamandiIndonesia
Paul Ndourndourpaulmamadou@gmail.comUCADSenegal
Nunak Nafiqohnunanafiqoh@gmail.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Soklim Rithrit.soklim@gmail.comDADCambodia
Samnang Keosamnangkeo567@gmail.comRUACambodia
Nguyen Hoang Nam Khanamkhats@yahoo.comNLUVietnam
Karlos Kouamekvictor2@yahoo.frUJLoGIvory Coast
YOBOUE Ahou Nicoleayobouen@yahoo.frUJLoGIvory Coast
Hessy Novitahestahamdani@gmail.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Yani Aryatiyanee_aryati@yahoo.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Chantol Pengpengchanthol@gmail.comITCCambodia
*Team leader