Questions environnementales & sociales

Participants

Nom des participantsCourrielInstitut/OrganismePays
Kimchhin Sok*sokkimchhin@rua.edu.khRUACambodia
Sri Puji*sripudjisinarni@gmail.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Jean-Michel Mortillarojean-michel.mortillaro@cirad.frCiradMadagascar
Kazi Kabirkazi.kabir@cirad.frCiradCambodia
Aurélie Wilfardaurelie.wilfart@inrae.frINRAeFrance
Tran Tutlctu@ctu.edu.vnCTUVietnam
Diana Edithe ANDRIA-MANANJARAadianaedith@gmail.comFOFIFAMadagascar
Lucas Fertinlucas.fertin@ird.frCiradGuinea
Chhorvira outviraout_smile@hotmail.comRUACambodia
Sophea Nheannheansophea@gmail.comRUACambodia
Samnang Pelpel.samnang@yahoo.comDADCambodia
Anang Hari Kristantoananghari25@gmail.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Joel Aubinjoel.aubin@inrae.frINRAeFrance
Elodie Peapeyelodie.pepey@cirad.frCiradFrance
Nguyen Van Trainguyenvantrai@hcmuaf.edu.vnNLUVietnam
Nguyen Phuc Cam Tunpctu@hcmuaf.edu.vnNLUVietnam
Niamien K. H.  Joeljniams7@gmail.comUAO / APDRAIvory Coast
AMIAN Atsé Franckephphathagrace@gmail.comIPNETPIvory Coast
Nunak Nafiqohnunanafiqoh@gmail.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Gnamien Jorisgnamien.joris@gmail.comUjLoGIvory Coast
Martin Kouamemartin_kouame@yahoo.frUJLoGIvory Coast
KOFFI Guy-Roger Yobouekgryoboue@gmail.comUAOIvory Coast
Kouadio Kouame Antoinekouadioantoine88@gmail.comUJLoG / APDRAIvory Coast
Eboua Narcisse WANDANeboua.wandan@inphb.ciINP-FHBIvory Coast
Rani Hafsaridewihafsaridewi@yahoo.comRCMFSEIndonesia
Estu Nugrohoengroho@yahoo.comRCFIndonesia
*Team leader