Nutrition des poissons

Participants

Nom des participantsCourrielInstitut/OrganismePays
Tran Tu*tlctu@ctu.edu.vnCTUVietnam
Charles Boussou*bkofficharles@liveUJLoGIvory Coast
Domenico Carusodomenico.caruso@ird.frIRDIvory Coast
Jean Fallkagoshima77@yahoo.comUCADSenegal
Tri Nguyenguyennhutri@yahoo.comNLUVietnam
Lucy suryaningrumLusihera@gmail.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Kazi Kabirkazi.kabir@cirad.frCiradCambodia
Paul Ndourndourpaulmamadou@gmail.comUCADSenegal
Lucas Fertinlucas.fertin@cirad.frCiradFrance
Khum Srossroskhum@gmail.comFiACambodia
Domoina RAKOTOMANANAdomoinarakotomanana@yahoo.frFOFIFAMadagascar
Mariama Sagnemariama.sagne@ucad.edu.snUCADSenegal
Karlos Kouamekarloskouame@gmail.comUJLoGIvory Coast
AMIAN Atsé Franckephphathagrace@gmail.comIPNETPIvory Coast
Célestin Blémelecony@gmail.comCROIvory Coast
YEO Gopéyué Mauricegopecmaur@gmail.comCROIvory Coast
Chantol PENGpengchanthol@gmail.comITCCambodia
Mamady KOUROUMAmamadykourouma8@gmail.comANAGGuinea
Channmuny Tanhchannmunythanh@gmail.comITCCambodia
Sira Tenin SIDIBEsiratenin@gmail.comANAGGuinea
*Team leader