Aquac. Systems & Innovation

Participants

Nom des participantsCourrielInstitut/OrganismePays
Jean Fall*kagoshima77@yahoo.comUCADSenegal
Jean-Michel Mortillaro*jean-michel.mortillaro@cirad.frCiradMadagascar
Jacques SlembrouckJacques.slembrouck@ird.frIRDFrance
Vitas Prakoso Atmadivitas.atmadi@gmail.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Ade Sunarmasunarma@gmail.comMCFAD SukabumiIndonesia
Yogi Himawanyogihimawan@yahoo.comRIFB SukamandiIndonesia
Dewi Puspaningsihd_puspaningsih@yahoo.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Anang Hari Kristantoananghari25@gmail.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
San Hemhemsan@rocketmail.comNARDICambodge
Christophe Jaegerchristophe.jaeger@inrae.frINRAeFrance
Marc Cannonmarc.canonne@cirad.frCiradMadagascar
Diana Edithe ANDRIA-MANANJARAadianaedith@gmail.comFOFIFAMadagascar
Lucas Fertinlucas.fertin@ird.frCiradGuinea
Delphine Lethimonnierd.lethimonnier@apdra.orgAPDRAFrance
Domoina RAKOTOMANANAdomoinarakotomanana@yahoo.frFOFIFAMadagascar
Erna Yuniarsiherna.aziez@gmail.comMCFAD SukabumiIndonesia
Chhorvira outviraout_smile@hotmail.comRUACambodia
Sothy Khlot – FARDeCkhlotsothy93@gmail.comFARDeCCambodia
Triheru Prihaditriheru_p@yahoo.comRIFAFE BogorIndonesia
Charles Boussoubkofficharles@live.frUJLoGIvory Coast
Nguyen Van Trainguyenvantrai@hcmuaf.edu.vnNLUVietnam
Nguyen Phuc Cam Tunpctu@hcmuaf.edu.vnNLUVietnam
NIAMIEN K. H.  Joeljniams7@gmail.comUAO / APDRAIvory Coast
Célestin Blémelecony@gmail.CROIvory Coast
Mariama Sagnemariama.sagne@ucad.edu.snUCADSenegal
Joni Haryadijoniharyadi@yahoo.comRIFBIndonesia
Yaya Dossoyayadosso137@gmail.comLAVSE-UAOIvory Coast
ZOGBO Zady Edouarded.zogbo@yahoo.frLAVSE-UAOIvory Coast
*Team leader